“Obstacles are Only Obstacles Until They’re Overcome”

Good Afternoon,

I know that is a crazy long title, but its a fantastic quote from the show I’m doing “The Illusion”. I just love it! Seriously this is one of the best shows I have had the fortune to be a part of. I feel so blessed that I found Mother Road Theatre Company.

IMG_1311

My breakfast this morning was an oldie but a goodie – Overnight Oats. Delicious and wonderful!

IMG_1422

My lunch was some fantastic Grilled Chicken with Broccomole (Broccoli with Laughing Cow Light Swiss). YUM!
IMG_1423

This post was supposed to be sent on Friday. Not sure what happened :-/ I tried a new combination – Black Sesame & Chocolate IsaLean. WOW!  It literally tasted like a Mocha Chocolate Shake. I cannot get over how good this was. Delicious and exactly what I needed to start my day!

For my mid-morning snack I enjoyed a repeat of Thursday- 4 Egg Whites & Watermelon. YUM!

IMG_1387

My lunch was a Chicken Salad with Kale, Arugula, Chard, Cucumber, Tomato, Carrots & Snap Peas.

IMG_1388

The dressing is Bolthouse Farms Raspberry Merlot Vinaigrette. It is very delicious! Sweet and full of flavor :-)

IMG_1366

My afternoon snack was Black Bean Beanitos with Tomato & Basil Hummus.

IMG_1389

Two new products!! Beanitos are Tortilla Chips made with Black Beans & Brown Rice Flour. YUM! They have amazing flavor.

Beanitos-Black-Bean-Chips-852831009071

The Hummus had a very odd flavor. I would not really relate it to Hummus because it did not have a bean flavor. It was a very strong tomato flavor. Delicious but I definitely wish there were more chickpeas.

IMG_1384

I forgot to mention – two weeks ago I worked the Wedding Expo for Isagenix. So exciting sharing my story & these products with so many brides & their families. My business is growing and I love it. So many happy clients & extra income for me! Plus I have never felt better in my life!!!! What more could you ask for?

1270271_207562119404976_885500241_o

Here is Sandra, Bethany & I out celebrating Sandra’s husband’s birthday!! My favorite IsaGirls <3

IMG_1373

Well I’m off to a night of rehearsing!! Hope you have a great Tuesday night!

One thought on ““Obstacles are Only Obstacles Until They’re Overcome”

Leave a Reply

