What I Ate Wednesday #1

Good Afternoon!!!!

I have seen these posts on lots of different blogs and thought I would give it a shot!! So here is what I had to eat yesterday!!

Breakfast

I started my day with a Chocolate Protein Shake made with Almond Milk. I used Isagenix Chocolate and added 2 Tbsp of PB2. Absolutely delicious!!

IMG_5366

Mid Morning Snack

Let me just say that I LOVE Roasted Seaweed. It is so so so delicious!!!! Sprouts has a Teriyaki flavor which is pretty delicious. My favorite is Sesame but this worked.


IMG_5391

 

Lunch

I forgot my lunch again so the box office manager picked up Teriyaki Chicken Bowl. They give you way too much so I only ate a little bit but it was quite tasty!

IMG_5395

Mid-Afternoon Snack

I enjoyed a Plain Greek Yogurt with Fresh Blueberries.

IMG_5392

Dinner

Dinner was a yummy yummy yummy!! I made Chicken Tikka Masala in the Crock Pot using a sauce packet I picked up at Sprouts. On the side I enjoyed sauteed Kale & Cauliflower with Avocado Salad (just a chopped Avocado with Balsamic Vinegar).

IMG_5397

There ya have it!!!! See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

